The Most Debt-Free States in America | Credit.com Blog

http://blog.credit.com/2013/09/10-most-debt-free-states/?utm_source=Yahoo&utm_medium=content&utm_content=BO_1&utm_campaign=poorest_cities

About paulettemotzko

Paulette Motzko is a freelance writer, photographer and marketing consultant that lives in Orange County, CA. Her web sites include: CARestaurantShowCase.com CookingUpaStorminCA.ning.com. TotallyInspiredMind.wordpress.com And News You Can Use on Paper.li.com. I was a Master Piano Teacher for 20 years married to a Rocket Scientist for 15 years and over the last 3 1/2 years developed my small company called MyTotallyInspiredPC.com and CARestaurantShowCase.com. I am the "inspired one" that creates amazing things via my personal computer. I write web content, networking sites, web sites, digital business cards, photography & photo editing for business purposes, and feature stories for restaurants and food businesses. I also can write presentations for your company helping you to get the main points across to your customers/clients or to society in general. I also write Feature Stories for restaurants to generate business, increase exposure and let others know about their product. http://www.CARestaurantShowcase.com IF you are interested in working with me as a Web Designer in Orange County, please email me at: TotallyInspiredPC@gmail.com or call me on my cell phone at: 714-398-4340 or 714-383-0476 Thank you for reading thus far and I look forward to hearing from you. I am on Facebook by my full name of "Paulette Le Pore Motzko". I am the only one in the world, so I am easy to find! You can find me on Twitter by my nick name of Polly Motzko as well. If you found me on here make sure and tell me what you do for a living. I am looking to land and impress the right people so I can get a regular paid column in a major magazine or newspaper or both. Paulette Le Pore Motzko MyTotallyInspiredPC.com TotallyInspiredPC@gmail.com April 21, 2012 I am also building my name as food writer on an online cooking magazine I created a year ago called "Cooking Up A Storm All Over The World!" at: http://www.CookingUpAStorminCa.ning.com
This entry was posted in Motivational and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

